Stores should sell local food products and not the imported food products.

Now-a-days, the foreign culture, food business has been increasing and a huge demand for them. Some people think that shops should sell merely a local community related food items, but not the international cooking recipes. I completely disagree with the statement and I believe that, this field should not be limited to a specific category rather it should be multicultural items. This essay will discuss the various reasons to support this argument. To begin with, the predominant reason would be, the client satisfaction and their requirements. In the 21st century, people's thinking capabilities has been changed drastically and those are always volatile. In order to satisfy the customer needs, the local stores need to improve the foreign products as well. Apparently, with multicultural meal varieties, there is always a high probability of increasing the client visits. As a result, It will expand the business in that area and soon the shops and the locality of that area will be developed. Moreover, with increased business, the owners of the shops will be happy with the unexpected profits and their exponential growth rate. Additionally, the import and export sector will have a significant development with by importing international meal brands and their respective ingredients. Also, while importing these items people need to pay various taxes to their respective revenue departments at different levels and these taxed funds would be helpful to the society if the government used them wisely. To conclude, in my view, not only local community dishes, but also international branded food items need to be sold in the local shops. Otherwise, it's difficult to satisfy the purchaser volatile requirements by local foods