Spoken communication is always more powerful than written communication.

The communication plays a vital role in an individual life. Some intellectuals argue that spoken communication has a predominant role rather than verbal communication. Thus, I will illustrate my perspectives to summarize. To begin with, most formal and potent form of transaction is verbal. For instance, politicians win the masses heart via their oratory skills. Individuals believe that when they converse with other people on social platforms they have different behaviour rather than usual. Adversely, when they communicate via a verbal medium, they convey messages in conventional form. In addition, formal approach to communicate with other intellectuals is spoken communication. For example, when the two developed countries official’s meet on an occasion, what they talk with each other that create the image on people. Someone said that the first impression is the last impression. As a matter of fact, people try to resolve grievances with them by face to face meetings. The eyes are the mirror of soul and face is the portrait of your persona. On the flip side, written transaction is even mightier than verbal. A contract between an intern and an organization is always in writing papers. Individuals put much reliance on written information rather than spoken. The pen is powerful and acute than a sword. For example, people don’t believe rumours, but when they read any written Intel about it, they put trust on it. Books are the salient feature of written communication. For instance, novelists cast all the sentiments in their novels, due to that novel people might get caught the novelist inner self. To summarize, spoken and written the both are the straight resources for communication and both have the equal quality. But personally I agree with the objective because, differences can be created by social platform and on the contrary resolve by face to face conversation. To sustain the relationship stronger verbal communication is the important aspect.