Speaking topic in text: Flagship Species Environmental organizations work to protect plants and animals whose natural habitats are threatened by human activity. One way they do this is by selecting a particular species to represent the threatened habitat

Some people opine that a large number of wedding parties, birthday parties, and other celebrations has significantly increased in the contemporary world, which means these celebrations are a waste of money. On the other hand, some opponents argue that certain parties can be crucial to someone's life as well as our society. In this essay, I will elaborate the merits and demerits of the issue and provide my opinion. The main advantage of spending a tremendous amount of money on the celebrations is once in a lifetime for individuals. We are able to take photos at the unforgettable moment in order to keep memories in our mind. For instance, a certain nation spends considerable expenses to national holidays such as fireworks, massive festivals, and parades. These special occasions are definitely worthwhile for people and society. As a result, memories and remained photos are permanent. On the contrary, we need to take into account of the disadvantages that many developing countries cannot afford to celebrate their offsprings birthday parties. Therefore, we can donate even a trivial amount of money to underprivileged juveniles rather than spending money for the parties, then we will be more satisfied and thankful what we have now. Consequently, I believe that supporting the basic needs of those nations has a huge positive impact on our society and people instead of spending tons of money for parties. In conclusion, it is undeniable that celebrations are essential for many people due to once in a lifetime. However, I reckon that there are a lot of children who undergo with regard to poverty. We cannot be ignored that those who are not even able to celebrate their own birthday party.