With deforestation, urban development and illegal hunting, many animal species are becoming endangered as they lose their habitat and some are even threatened to the point of extinction. Do you think it is important to protect animals? What measures can be taken to deal with this problem?

Different kind of animals have become in threat and few are even reached to the point of completely vanishing, owing to the forest’s destruction, urbanization and non-regulated hunting. I think their safety is crucial and there are certain option to mitigate this issue. Animal’s protection is quite necessary for the human beings in terms of food. This is because people utilized animal’s meat in their daily living. In almost all the countries in the world, animals such as cows and goats are used to acquire meat from them. Nomadic people in Russia, who live in the north-pole, for instance, solely depend on goats and buffalos for eating purpose. Thus, it is of paramount importance to safe the animal species, so that people could acquire meat for eating. On the other hand, there are certain ways of stopping animals to become extinct. Firstly, deforestation in different countries ought to be discourage. Forests in the country side are usually the living places or homes of many kind of animals; consequently, destruction of those forests in the form of cutting trees means destroying their surrounding’s or living areas. Secondly, the growing speed of urbanization should be restricted, as it is having serious consequences on wild livings. For example, the infrastructure development in the rural areas is enormously resulting in the vanishing of the forests; hence a detrimental outcome on the lives of animals. Therefore, preventing the down fall of forests and not encouraging or supporting urban growth are crucial in stopping animal’s extinction. In conclusion, forest’s destruction, urban development and illegal hunting are the reasons of animal’s disappearance. I believe, there existence is propitious, as humans get their meat for food, and restricting trees cutting and the urbanization are options to cope with this problem.