Space exploration costs taxpayers an exorbitant amount of money each year. What are the advantages and disadvantage of spending money on space exploration?

It is thought by many that exploration of the space of a nation is apparently increasing the burden of the individuals who are contributing in the funds by paying tax. It is an urgency to search out the space to provide massive benefits to the native of the country. Many persons believe that owing to investigation of space, economy is getting down as expenses of the searching are too high. Habitants are having huge benefits if the scientist will know everything about the space. Firstly, nature and nature’s moves are unpredictable, astrologers have to stay in the universe through gadgets to check out any uncertainty before the occurrence of it, Thus they will have sufficient time to make the shelter to save the whole country from their worst effects. These days NASA is having adequate solutions to recover the whole world from predictable disasters and diseases and their analysis is still continuing because of the contribution of every individual from their regular income and purchases. Secondly, to have more luxury and convenience in the lifestyle, exploration is mandatory to fulfil the deficiency of natural resources and purify water and air. On the other side workers are facing few issues by carrying the baggage of probe on their shoulders. For instance, people have to pay taxes and share their part of the income to the government, which is affecting their lifestyle as they have to work more to fulfil the liabilities along with tax contribution. Additionally, sometimes their contribution goes into the wrong hands as if the officials are dishonest and that will affect badly to the whole nation. Consequently, folks are not able to survive in the negative circumstances and stay with lack of communication and transportation amenities. In conclusion, there are some problems for the tax payers if the system is poor and biased, but if the nation is in the right hands, then there are unbounded advantages would be enjoyed by tax payers and country can grow if they will explore the every corner of the universe.