Space exploration costs tax payers’ an exorbitant amount of money each year. What are the advantages and disadvantages of spending money on space exploration?

In modern times, the issue of spending money on space exploration has become highly controversial. There are those who say that should be spending money space exploration, however others believe that expending much money on this field is empty. This essay will examine the positive aspects and drawbacks of this argument and provide my overall opinion. From an overall perspective, there are two key advantages of this issue to find new residential areas and supply natural energy source. Perhaps the main advantages of this issue that these explorations would be provide new livable regions for human being outside of the world. For example, keeping current exploration of the Mars would be exploring novel region in the short time. A further point in favour of investing in the space exploration is that these studies supply novel natural source. This is because nowadays decreasing of natural energy sources in the our world and this case is leading to obtain new energy source out of the world. Despite these arguments, there are also various disadvantages to many expending to exploring on the space is that these explorations are requesting a high amount of charge. This is because the cost of spaceships, fuels, technological tools and so do and these study phases need an exorbitant amount of charge. In conclusion, it must be said that invest on the space exploration ha clear advantages and disadvantages. Taking the above into account, it would appear that there are more advantages than disadvantages between spending money on the space exploration or not spend it.