Sometimes students have to write papers. Sometimes they have to give oral presentations. Which activity do you think is better for students? And you? Include details and examples in your explanation.

People have faced a moral battle with themselves in different situations, one of them is about the importance of telling the truth and how lies can be acceptable depending on the situation. In this essay we will discuss how honesty affects our daily life with some relevant examples to elaborate further. First, it is a very important value for everyone, especially when it comes to social relationships in today's world, because if you are not honest about your own feelings and thoughts, others cannot trust you, and it will be more difficult to make friends and develop different oral expression skills such as speaking fluently and confidently. Therefore, honesty is a good thing since it plays a crucial role in our life; It helps us to be better people and to maintain stable interpersonal relationships, in addition to balance and good mental health that is managed over time. However, there are those who think that sometimes it is better not to tell the truth as we ask ourselves daily, should we tell the truth? The reality is that most people respond by saying that they must be honest, but most of the time they usually lie. This happens because if you look at the truth from the surface, it looks very simple to solve, but when you dig deeper we realize that life is harder than we think and things like these tend to be confusing such as telling lies since lying becomes a habit over time because telling the truth can be a problem or can hurt someone, so lies become the easiest way out. In conclusion, the truth composes us as whole people and capable of reasoning and taking responsibility for our actions, however, nowadays it is very difficult to always be correct, so lies are our hiding place and at the same time they are our pain.