Sometimes people think that young people should be in courage to leave their family at certain age while others think that it is better for them to remain with their families what is your view

Adolescence is that the age of a human we are young minds are the most active and energetic and their brains fickle a lot, but at the same time if their independence and ideas are snatched away from them, it may affect their future growth. I vehemently think young lad should be given freedom to leave their family after they reach the teenage and complete their secondary studies. It assists them in explaining their potential, be aware of their surroundings and also understand or experience the difference between right and wrong. Not only are their ideas, creative and fresh, but also they are reluctant for discovering new opportunities so that they can stand on their own feet. This culture is very prominent in the western countries who set their young ones free so that they can learn the pragmatic approach towards life. It has proven to be successful for almost all of them after a certain age or once they become an adult. Although at times there may be chances of impertinent influence from other laws, yet parents must also keep an eye on this. Families who send their lots to hostel learn a myriad of traits by themselves and with the help of other friends, which constitute things from cooking food, washing clothes and utensils and sharing which they could not have learnt at home. They in turn can earn their livelihood at a very early age. To deduce here, it is vital for parents to boost the freedom and confidence of their children in order for them to be productive to face the world.