Sometimes people think that young people should be encouraged to leave their family at certain age, while others think that it’s better for them to remain with their families. What is your view?

Today, youth is facing to make a decision as to whether they live their parents or not. While a number people, sometimes, believe that parents should encourage their young adults to leave the family home after a particular age, others believe that those adults had better stay for them at their family home. This essay will discuss why young people eventually should leave their family at a certain age. First of all, many of young people want to leave the place they grew up in when they become a mature individual. So, why do youth people desire to do so? It is thought that young people can learn to live independently after leaving the family, which is the best way to gain valuable life experiences. For instance, young adults, who live with their parents despite the fact that they became mature, more likely suffer from managing tasks related to household than those who have the ability to live independently from an earlier age. Therefore, leaving the family from a certain age is beneficial to young adults. Secondly, living independently forms positively personality. People, who live alone, can learn to have responsibilities and manage their life. For instance, the majority of university students, who lives independently in their own flat, learn to be responsible for their decisions, and to manage their budget. Moreover, a number of education experts say that these students will be successful and have a sense of responsibility in the future as adults. Thus, it is less likely becoming a responsible adult as well as managing their money unless youngsters experience to live independently of their families. In conclusion, although some people think that young people should live with their family, in my opinion, living independently of the family is more advantageous for young people. It is because an independent life has taught people plenty of life skills such as building a sense of responsibility and money management over a period of a hundred year.