Some sports are extremely dangerous but many people still like them very much. why do people take part in these dangerous sports? Give some suggestions on how to deal with these dangers.

In present scenario, the interest of people in different sports such as wrestling, mountain climbing and water games has been increased to a greater extent. Fewer masses assert that take part in such sports is risk to life. However, some individuals are still participating in these activities. This essay would aim at justifying the causes behind this trend before mentioning the measures to cope up with the danger. To commence with, various reasons are there that encourage individuals to participate in risky sports. The predominant reason is innate physical qualities. In other words, some people have a muscular and strong physique which motivates them to make their career in some particular sports. Take an example of Dilip Singh Khali renowned Indian wrestler who have strong body since his birth and, the same reason led him to choose this field as a career. Besides this, adventurous and enthusiastic nature of individuals can be another possible reason to take part in dangerous sports. Therefore, these are few imperative reasons, among of many that inspire people towards these sports. However, safety is a considerable matter, while participating in dangerous sports in order to cope up with the risk associated with it. Firstly, responsibility should be taken by the individuals by following the instructions. To put it simple, extremely dangerous sports should be performed under professional supervision by using safety equipments. For instance, while performing water sports such as river rafting, safety jackets must be worn by the participants to curtail the risk of any misshaping. Furthermore, the government should have to ensure the security by making it mandatory to perform these activities only under the observations of skilled coaches. Hence, it is the juggled responsibility of both individuals and regime to make such games less dangerous. In conclusion, dangerous sports have become integral part of our society and there is no harm to participate in such sports. The only thing which is needed is precaution. Hence, the government and Individuals both should have to take this responsibility.