Some young people believe it’s best to move out of their hometowns when they become adults, while others wish to live in their hometowns their whole lives.

Firstly, when people change their hometown, they have new oportunities in ther lifes. As well as, meet a new culture with different lifestyles and custons. Sometimes it can be very shocking but at the end, it became you a more opened person. Futhermore, in this new culture people sometimes have the challenge to learn and speak a new lenguage, which makes you a more complete and competitive professional. Also, change your country, can help you to improve you lifestyle. If the new country has a high level of life, you and your family can enjoy it and grow up in that enviroment. On the other hand, many people prefer to stay in their hometowns. One of the reason are emotional stuff. And they stay to follow the relationship with their relatives and give a familiar enviroment to their children, staying with their relatives closer. Besides, other people choose to stay to develop their carees in a place that they already know. Continue working in the same job and buils a future plan. Sometimes when you change your hometown is not clear in wich area you will work. To sum up, in my personal opinion is very possitive to change your hometown for a time, maybe two or three years, and have the opportunity to live abroad and learn about a new culture. But at the end of that experience, is good return to your city to develop a family next to your relatives. For me the emotional part is the most important.