Some young people are leaving countryside to live in cities and towns, leaving only old people in countryside? What are the problems of this issue? What can be done to solve this problem?

The issue of migration from the countryside to cities and town by an adult, is being commonly observed. This essay will cover two areas: problems of this issue, which consist of not only bonding between grandparents and child, but also grandparents left alone; and its solutions, which include regular visit from adult to their parent and provide a caretaker for them. To start with, There are various reasons why individuals left their home in the countryside and move to cities and town, many problems occurs due to this. Firstly, Children not able to connect with their grandparents. To explain, children only able to make bond, whom they stay with and when people move to town they somehow forgot their grandparents. According to an article from The Times of India, more than 70 percent of children do not remember their grandparent's name and have no bonding with them either. Another issue is, old people who live in the countryside, they left alone because their children move to cities due to this they become helpless and not even able to do the daily household work. To Illustrate with an example, According to an article from The Times of India, more than 70 percent of children do not remember their grandparents name and 40 percent of old people not able to perform daily routine work. However, young people can solve these problems with simple efforts. To begin with, they can visit their parents regularly and result of theses, children can spend time with their grandparents. The more they meet, more they get to know each other, which helps to build a strong bond between them. For example, A recent study from the Kurukshetra university shows children visit their grandparents on a regular basis are more connecting with them as compared to children who rarely visits them. Finally, Old people are not able to do daily household work, People can provide some support to them via keeping a caretaker to help them in daily routine tasks. To explain with an example, A research paper from the Harward university shows more than 70 percent of older people seeking help from someone in their routine works. To conclude, Adult people migrate to cities and town from the countryside are the reason of many problems which are bonding of their children with their grandparents and parents left alone, but those issues can be easily solved with regular visit to them and providing some support which can help them in daily routine work.