Some young adults want to be independent as soon as possible. While others prefer to live with family member as long as they can.

In today’s world, people have become the ones who define human values based on their wealth and career. In addition, traditions such as honour, kindness, and trust inherited from our ancient ancestors now seem insignificant. I believe that people are judged by their situation in life, despite the fact that people have forgotten the old traditions. Nowadays, the younger generation and teenagers tend to look superficially and ignore someone instead of good manners and politeness. For example, young adults want to look younger and more beautiful and on top of that, they love popularity, than getting good grades in school and making good performance. Some boys can't imagine their lives without the latest brand phones or gadgets on the market in order to get along with their friends. It can be said that the adolescent of the new century are now growing up with the goal of saving money and achieving success in life. On the flip side, there are people who know the value of their family and knowledge that everyone can achieve. This is evidenced by the active participation of young people in festivals, which are now celebrated since the time of our ancestors. It means how much the younger generation respects the traditions. That proves how wrong the idea that the younger generation is forgetting national traditions. To sum up, some people consume their precious lives by making money or by having a high position among people. But there are many in this world who are associated with their traditions such as kindness and good conduct