that all children under the age of 16 should go to school?

It is true that people have health problems because they are lacking exercise. Not getting enough exercise is the main reason why this is the case, and government should be responsible for solving this problem. One of the most important reasons why people are lacking exercise is that people are busy with their work and do not have much time for exercising since they are already tired from work, so they prefer to relax when they have free time. For example, according to the latest survey conducted by Bangkok University, it revealed that 80% of working people who do not want to waste their time for exercising tend to get sick easily. As a result, they tend to be admitted to the hospital more often. In order to solve this issue, the government should take action as soon as possible. The most significant solution to support this is the fact that the government should launch a campaign to promote public health. For example, one campaign would include a TV show that talks about the importance of home exercise. If famous celebrities appear on the TV program, people might get interested in the exercise program and they might start learning how to perform exercise at home. The government also can promote diet challenge competitions so people can record their progress and participate in the competition. In this way, people get interested in doing exercise and keep fit. In conclusion, some workers do not exercise because they want to rest; therefore, there is an urgent need for the government to launch a campaign in order to motivate the workers to spend their time exercising.