some young adults want independence from their parents as soon as possible. Other young adults prefer to live with their families for linger time. which of this situations do you think is better?

These days, migration has become the major concern for many people world wide. More and more people tend to leave their home country, migrating to a foreign one due to political, economical or religious reasons, and many of them suffer to adapt to the new environment, but should they change their ways and methods in order to fit in this new society? In my opinion, I disagree up to a point because of the following reasons: Firstly, moving to another country should not erase your identity because you do not belong to there. You should always be proud of wherever you are and pick the things that fit your culture and beliefs from this new environment. In other words, you should accept some changes, but only those changes which you are sure they are 100% right, for example: respecting the law, being friendly and cooperative, etc. . . In addition, people who change their identity because of migrating to another country will not be respected by the people of their home. Secondly, it is very important to show the people of the country where you migrated the differences between your and their culture and that you will not replace your opinions because of changing the place where you live because this will make you feel like you are a hipocrite. There is a possibility that people will accept the difference and will help you to adapt with the new atmosphere. So if you changed your ways, it would be like you left them for no reason. In my opinion, It is better to strive a little to save your culture. Summing up, many people face the choice of migration those days and tend to take it, but I believe if they did, this should not make them erase their identity or change their ways. Also, you should only be brave enough to show the difference and people may accept it easily. Finally, saving your ideas and being proud of your country, will make you more respected and provide you with confidence and inner peace as a result.