If you were asked to send one thing representing your country to an international exhibition what would you choose Why Use specific reasons and details to explain your choice

In the past decade, travelling has become increasingly popular all over the world. Some school of thought believes that, when an individual travels into the different culture they should habituate to local views and mannerisms. This essay will discuss why one should always follow the host culture for a better travel experience. Personally, I completely agree with this as this keeps sightseers safe while travelling in another country. Some individuals think that, one should always follow the rules of the host culture while on the trip because it shows the sign that they are respecting local customs and traditions. If they follow the same etiquette that locals wear, they respect you back enthusiastically. For example, this can be done by wearing a scarf which is covering one's head, especially in countries like Malaysia, Indonesia where they show respect to their god. Therefore, in order to have a better experience while on trip one should always respect and follow local mannerisms. While travelling to foreign countries or living abroad, one should always constrain their political views to themselves. If they try to impose their opinion on indigenous people, which their views differ from one another. In this scenario, one should be careful before they express their opinion. For example, if a sightseer from America praises their leaders in North Korea, things can escalate to a higher level where one can be fined or sentenced to life imprisonment. Thus, following local beliefs while on vacation is always an excellent idea. To conclude, some section of individual believes that when a person travels abroad, they should adapt to local traditions and theories in order to have a safe travel. Personally, I completely agree with this because it shows, not only how much we respect their practices, but also for memorable outcomes.