some students prefer to do their assignments by themselves, others prefer to do ii in group. which one would you prefer?

In this constantly-changing world, indeed that science has awarded and contribute a lot to our life. It plays an undeniably crucial role to the society, but it seems does not satisfy in every aspect. I totally agree with those opinions that Arts is an indispensable part that cannot be missed. Human always seek for beauty in every corner of the world so the very first function of the art is to carry out those unique and attractiveness from different cultures, times and to take care of people's spiritual life, refresh it. For example, the museum opens for people around the world, from all nationalities and generations to contemplate and reflect or just simply relax. One more function of art is to be honoured like the Rushmore Mountain has been built to commemorate America's greatest presidents throughout the terms. Secondly, art can be used as a mean to help everyone get out of a dull, boring and uninteresting world. Obviously, art can make world becomes a worthier place to live and showing one's personalities. For example, lots of research show that by decorating photos or paintings which include green colour in the workplace can help people get out of stress and pressure quickly. Moreover, different forms of art include dancing, music, literature, acting and drawing can help people a lot to broaden their awareness as well as express themselves. Or in other words, art plays a vital role in supporting people to get a better, easier and more motivating life. In conclusion, it seems to me that although science brings many crucial achievements for life, it does not add entertainment for people, hence arts still remain a high level in everyone's life.