Some university classes only meet one day a week for a long period of time. Other university classes meet several days a week for shorter periods of time. Which do you think is better? Explain why.

The consumption of natural resources such as oil and gas is escalating immensely. Therefore, I completely agree with the fact that the efforts should be made in the mining of other useful reservoirs to; reduce global warming, and benefit the country’s growth. Firstly, the intensive use of oil and gas increasing the effects of greenhouse gases. These fossil fuels in the form of vapors and smoke are spreading in the environment, and consequently, increasing atmospheric temperature to an alarming extent by depleting the ozone layer. Hence, there arises a huge need for other alternative reservoirs to protect the surroundings. To illustrate, a survey conducted by U. S Environmental Department depicts 75% thinning of ozone, which is adversely affecting the climatic condition. In addition, exploration of more fossil fuels would be beneficial in the economic growth of a country. A nation’s trade business can be extended by exporting more natural supplies to other countries, thus rising up the financial status. It is obvious from the fact that 50% revenue of Iran is generated by the supply of oil to other regions across the globe. Hence, discovering more reservoirs would be advantageous in the economic progress, and would ultimately benefit the country too, as individuals would have access to more variety of resources for their survival. To conclude, the excessive usage of oil and gas is the major cause of their demolishing from earth. Therefore, the geologist must work in the mining of other sources in order to maintain the stable climatic condition, and financial growth of a country.