that modern technology is creating a single world culture. Use specific reason or example to support your opinion.

In recent times, many people are facing severe health issues; the obesity is one of the potential diseases. There are the main factors responsible for the increase in overweight patient in the society such as their sedentary lifestyle and diet. This essay will discuss the causes and the remedies to curb the overweight in the society. To begin with, the predominant cause for the exponential growth in overweight disease is a sedentary lifestyle of the people, which keep them away from regular exercise and slow down metabolism of their body. As a result, many potential diseases may occur; the obesity is the most common in it. For instance; the world health organisation has conducted surveys in 2018 and they revealed that 60% of the obese patients are suffering due to their sedentary lifestyle. Moreover, the food habits also reflect on an individual’s health. Nowadays, people are not having the habit of healthy dietary; hence the overweight problems are accelerating. Thus, high calorie food habit and less physical activity cause potential danger to the society. To curb this saviour issue, a person should be motivated towards the regular exercise, healthy food and stress free lifestyle. The people should be encouraged to play their favourite sports regularly. For example, football, tennis, badminton and cricket are the sports which bring good exercise to the people and also it acts as a stress buster for them. Thus the non-sedentary routine would help them to keep their body fit and healthy. In conclusion, the technology has provided great comfort to the people, although the people should continue physical activity for their active and energetic life. The government should also conduct awareness campaign to promote these practices.