Some universities now offer their courses on the Internet so that people can study online. Is this a positive or negative development? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Education provides several benefits to scholars whether academics offer it online and offline. Few organisations provide their courses online. According to my worth perception such platforms gives perks to the educational development. To begin, there are several merits which online system has given to students. One of the benefit is modernization in technology. Organizations now provide the professional courses online where student can attain knowledge anytime and anywhere. Apart from sticking to the books and receiving source offline has the rare options where online courses offered by university gives enormous number of choices to boost their level. Another one is students who don't want to receive knowledge which are subjected to itnerary fields but also the available another courses also inform them more knowledge of another courses which enhance their cognitive skills. Furthermore, studying online also reduces their expenses on transportation. This, in turn, become economical and convenient to the students. Due to this, people from different regions can have the opportunity to study from renowned university which are far away from their hometown. Moreover, Many management colleges offers management courses online which helps the working people to improve their qualification without quitting their jobs. For Instance, recently during the corona crises lockdown effects the people's life but having the power of internet organisation took a step to provide courses online which is a leading step by some academics. To conclude, online courses offers by university has given perks to the scholars as well as the working people. Availability of such resources enhance their certain skills with the convient manner. Therefore, I believe that education from online mode definitely is a positive development.