Nowadays in many countries women have full time jobs. Therefore, it is logical to share household tasks evenly between men and women. with this statement?

In the early days, men used to work while women spend time in the house doing day to day work. With the development of the world, the human need has been expanded due to the high availability of goods and services, which involves money and wealth. So nowadays both husband and wife doing jobs have become compulsory. Traditionally household tasks like cooking, washing garments, taking care of children were women's tasks while men work for the there family but now it has changed completely. However, It is so unfair if the female has to work household tasks alone while working full time because working full time is extremely difficult. For example, performing a full-time job is stress full, after the stress full job doing household work by themselves may lead to the psychological problem. Those who perform both will not able to do there both works correctly. Eventually, modern-day many general populations consider that men and women shire there works when both are doing jobs, but some still believe women do all the works. In addition, working together is most essential to spend quality family life. Teamwork will build up together as long as working with each other. Also, the development of the family depends on hard work and understanding. In conclusion, it is important to share a working load between parties for the development of their children and family. If both party works are to make money, teamwork is import. So it is recommended to work both off together.