Some universities now offer their courses on the Internet so that people can study online. Is this a positive or negative development?

Technology has become leap and bound to each and every field. In responce to given task, I will give my opinion on both positive and negative development, and conclude as follows. To start with, in this paragraph, I will discuss all positive development for universities offering thier courses online. Presently, during this pandemic COVID-19 period most of universities now offering courses on internet to avoid any further serious infections. For instance, it would be easier and added advantage for person who is travelling from long distance because he would save travelling time and he would put more efforts in studying courses for extra time. Although, person is spending internet expenses, however, travelling expenses are abolished. In contrast with above paragraph, there are negative development when universities offer courses on internet to students. For instance, let us assume that, when, a lecturer gives some important tips for on-coming exam to students online, student may face internet issues and loses valuable tips given by his lecturer. In addition, there is huge difference when compared to on-campus learning and online learning, people may lack interaction with their university professors, and may be difficult to clear there doubts at any time. While, in online classes we cannot raise a doubt when we do not understand the topic and we need to wait untill next class to raise a doubt. Whereas, in on-campus learning we can clear out doubts at any time with professors. To sum up, online learning could be best way and has own advantages and disadvantages. But, fact is that student should wisely make use of online learning for future growth.