Some think that economic progress is completely dependent on the country’s success, while others believe that other factors are also important. What are the different factors contributing to the success of a country? Do you believe that only one factor is important, compared to others?

Many people believe that economic growth is the only factor for nation success, whereas few has different views. While economic development is a crucial thing, I believe that other factors are also very vital in the contribution of the country's progress. There are some important points in the success of the country in terms of economic development. Firstly, employment rate plays a major factor. Moreover, every community prefers to provide a variety of job options to people and also now-a-days employment is increasing alarmingly across the world. For Example, Canada offers a wide range of opportunities for many individual and it is indirectly grows its economy. Secondly, many countries are dependent on imports and exports. Here, they establish a strong connection with neighbouring countries. As shown as, USA is considered as one of the richest democracy in the world because of its economic expansion. However, I personally believe that others factors also plays an important role in the society's growth apart from economic development. First, the health sector is treated as an essential part. Hence, every state looks for their citizens to be healthy and active. For Instance, Italy and USA especially grows their revenue by health and becomes a key to country's advancement. Next, environment can also be judged as essential in the evolution of the territory. Hence, it increases revenue and growth by tourist activities. To illustrate, Switzerland is the best environment place across the globe, according to the Environmental Performance Index. To Conclude, Economic advancement is just one measure of success. Every nation should even consider other norms in perspective of health and environment to achieve huge victory.