Some think that economic progress is completely dependent on the country’s success, while others believe that other factors are also important. What are the different factors contributing to the success of a country? Do you believe that only one factor is important, compared to others?

It is one of the fundamental duties of the government to offer quality health care to its civilians. Some people debate that private hospitals are better for the patience, whilst another group of people think that government hospitals treat people free of cost and organise by the government. My notion is that governmental facilities are always required, but there should be no restriction on private health care. On the one hand, private health care offers competitive and qualitative medical services to the people. Also, highly qualified professionals are hired to work for the community to ensure a certain enhanced quality of services offered. Moreover, private sector units are profit making organizations that invest a significant amount of their profits in acquiring latest technology and research. This is highly beneficial to the patients in the long run. Finally, private hospitals offer better facilities like 24 hour emergency services, ambulance, networks and super specialty hospitals and so on. Though, on the flip side, it is also true that some private hospitals sometime overcharge their patients to maximize profits. On the other hand, one of the best thing about government hospitals is that it offers cost effective and better accessibility. In addition, it is available in the smallest of towns and villages of the country, where under- privileged people are benefited from it as well as governments can get donations and allocate funds to offer health care to the civilians. However, it is often observed that public health care centres may not provide satisfactory services primarily because of the huge cost of free health care. To recapitulate, it is evident that both systems of offering health care have their own merits and demerits and yet both are required in present day societies. Hence, I opine that private healthcare should not be eliminated.