Some people think that zoo are cruel and all zoos should closed. However, some people think zoo can help protect animals

Nowadays, in every country, zoos are known to protect animals from the hunter. However, some people argued for closing the zoo due to the violence against animals. This essay will discuss whether the zoo is a trusted or a torture place and state my opinion. On the one hand, sufficient food supplies and safety are the primary reasons why the zoo is the best place for animals. In the forest, animals forage carelessly. Therefore they can easily trap and catch by a poacher. In contrast, animals will be freed from the hunter in the zoo because the security at the zoo is stringent. The government enjoins the guards to feed the animals with a nutritious meal. Thus, the animal’s life is guaranteed. On the other hand, persecution against animals is not impossible to occur. In some countries, when the attendant is lazy, they will not feed the animals and let them suffer. Furthermore, the zoo’s finances are very crucial because if the fee is not enough, there will be no food, and they will lend some of their animals to the circus contest to get some money. Visitors sometimes carelessly feed the animals. For instance, in Indonesia, there was an accident that a visitor gives the monkey some fireworks to eat. Eventually, the monkey got injured and made the habitats defective. In conclusion, although the zoo is a place to keep animals from the poachers, carelessness from zookeepers will let to calamity for animals. In my opinion, the animal’s sufficient place is a zoo because there is no threat to frighten the fauna.