How social media influence our daily communication and social behaviour.

Morden technology has become our everyday activity, including gaining knowledge as well as transportation. Social media is one of the most common technology we use nowadays, furthermore, bending in our everyday transmissions and the way we work around this aspect. There are a number of reasons of how it affects our daily lives and this essay will explain why. These transitions influence our daily communications in different ways. One of them is faster information receiving. While only having a phone in your hands, you can obtain fresh news from anywhere. For example, you can acquire the latest news unlike waiting a mail to get delivered. Another reason is convenience. People can talk to each other without needing to meet each other, which increase the messages exchanging around. Therefore, you can know what is happening to the other side of the world without needing to travel. Social media helps our day to day basis faster and more convenient. However, does this technology affect how we behave as well? As we use this more and more, we work our lives rotating it in a few ways. Firstly, we wake up to brush our teeth in the morning, despite this, now we wake up in the morning to look at our phones and receive the latest messages. Secondly, we socialize with our friends in person, in spite of this, people tend to talk to their friends through social media currently. Thirdly, people in restaurants share the food through social media rather than enjoying the food. Thus, this has affected our behaviours in a number of ways. In concluding, this essay discussed how social media influence our daily communication, such as, faster news receiving and convenience. In addition, this essay discussed about how it affects our social behaviour in a few ways.