Some people prefer to spend lives doing the same things and avoiding change. others, however think that change is always a good thing

It is true that few people like to engage with regular heritage and strictly fix with that. But others, are not being like that, they always welcome the changes and cope with new changes. People argue that this is acceptable, others do not support this. However, I believe change is important. On the one hand, a growing number of people argue that development is unavoidable. They claim that advancement is the basic fundamental for human evolution, which always drives every individual to new creative things. For example, since the Stone Age, our ancestors are coped with changes to survive. In that era, they live their life with the basic level, but they were ready to accept the changes and their needs, therefore, they found fire moreover, the way of doing agriculture. If they were living their life, in the same way, we never would live this sophisticated life. Hence for the best life diversity is important. On the other hand, a few sections of people think that it is unnecessary. Because it will affect the heritage, as a result of these rapid changes, every citizen in the global affecting to some extent which leads to big danger to all the living things. For instance, currently, the world facing the big threat of global warming, consequence, there are plenty of humans clash with disasters around the world, yet, it is will increase than used to be. Thus, these people stay away from the changes. In conclusion, both sides have their positive as well as negative effects, however, in my opinion, change is essential to learn new things and realize our full potential. What is more, change makes our life exciting.