Some think that cars are best way to travel in a city others think bicycle is better

In 21st century where life has been updated. Some of the people deem that traveling in cars are better in the town while the opponents believe that bicycle is the best. In this essay I will discuss both the sides. It’s true that cars are the easiest way to reach the destination. It does not consume much of our time. Furthermore, it protects us safe from the pollution and gases of cars. Though, it also covers us from the sun in hot months where sweat can come easily as well as from the rain in chilly weather. For instance, as it said that first impression is the last impression if, a CEO has a meeting with international organization and, he is wet of rain water or he have the smell of sweat so, he will not be able create a good impression with such gesture. As well as, it keeps us safe from harsh injuries of accidents. Additionally, it can take more than four members at time also it can also carries a huge load with an ease. Bicycle have a lot of benefits, firstly, being living in a city means a lot of traffic on roads so, with the help of bicycle we can coupe the heavy traffic. It can be passed and ridded in that plethora of cars because it is not much big as cars. Secondly, it contributes to the environment, doesn’t not pollute the city atmosphere with gases. Thirdly, it is cheap than other source of transportation and it does not capture big areas of the city. In conclusion, I viewed both the opinions of travelling by bicycle and cars but bicycles are better than care. I feel that, the people of city must be encouraged to ride bicycles which will even help them in their physical exercise.