In many government like to spend more money on the arts Some people agree with this However some think government should spend more on health and education

It is argued that government is spending a lot of assist on the arts while opponent says that it should be spend on health and education. In this essay will discuss both sides of the essay. On one hand, art which represent the culture and society of a country in different platforms around the globe. Thus, it can be a source of peace and act as an ambassador indirectly because it will represent the country with the rhyming words. Furthermore, we can’t deny our generation talent nor we can spoil their talents just like, every other fields, art also need attention which prosper a country by attracting people to themselves. For instance, if a singer sings mesmerizingly so, a lot of fans around the world will adore to meet him which will help in the boosting of economy as well as, it will create a good impression on foreigners. In contrast, government is responsible to provide basic needs to their people like education and hospitals. They should build a hospitals which can help to overcome diseases and they should also construct a schools, colleges and universities. Additionally, they should provide free education for poor who cannot afford high fesses and provide them funds for the daily lives. If, an individual has basic needs he will have more opportunities to something for his country. In conclusion, I viewed both the opinions spending money on arts and health and education but health and education is important for a country. I feel that, different public sectors can promote arts so, government should pay much attention on health and education.