Question: It is more important to keep your old friends than it is to make new friends.

Friends play a big role in our lives and we spend lots of time with them. So, the life is meaningless without any friend. I think, it is rather significant case not to lose contact with old friends than it is to have new friends. There are several reasons I agree with this statement like trustness, memories and so on. First, one of the reason is confidence old friends that provides good relationship. Nowadays, it is tough to find friends due to unknown characteristics of new friends. To know closely new one is a long process. Besides, you may face with unsuitable traits of new friends in this time. Then, it leads to some problems. Like, this situation triggers to untrust your friends. Moreover, maybe your friend is really bad person who affects you adversely. Eventually, you may conflict about many issues that cause stress in your brain. Maybe he or she may damage you physically or pyschologically. On the other hand, if you have old friends, you can rely them easily since you know him very well. It keeps better relationship and it is benefical for social network. Second, old friends have an important portion of your life. Who want to lose a friend in their life? You share lots of events, many information and particular moments with them. These stuffs are so valuable in your own life. They are old friends, so I am sure that they are quite good characteristics. Therefore, you keep in contact with them. Do not forget, they help to overcome your difficulties together but new friends do not guarentee this. To sum up, it is more significant to maintain old friends relationship in our life for confidence and memoriable times.