Some think that buildings should be constructed with functionality in mind, as it is more important than design.

MANY PEOPLE IN THE WORLD ARE LIVING WITHOUT EATING PROPERLY. HOWEVER, SOME IMPROVEMENTS HAVE BEEN DOING IN AGRICULTURE. FURTHERMORE, NEITHER EVERY COUNTRY HAS ENOUGH SPACE TO CROP, AND THE SOCIAL DIFFERENCE IS HUGE, BETWEEN POORS AND RICHES. SOME COUNTRIES HAVE ISSUES, IN THERMS OF CROPPING BECAUSE, THEY DO NOT HAVE PLENTY AREA AVAILABLE TO DO IT. THERE ARE PLACES WHERE THE EARTH IS NOT SO GOOD TO PRODUCE VEGETABLE, FRUITS, AND OTHERS KIND OF FOOD TO FEED THE ALL POPULATION. TAKING CHINA AS AN EXAMPLE, I HAVE READ IN SERVERAL TRUST ARTICLES THAT CHINESES HAVE EATEN SOME UNCOMMON FOODS SUCH AS A DOG, BECAUSE THEY DO NOT HAVE ANY PLACE TO CROP, SO IF THEY DO NOT EAT IT THEY WILL DIE. THERE IS A POSSIBLE GOOD SOLUTION FOR THIS SITUATION IS TO IMPORT FOOD FROM OTHER COUNTRIES. ON THE OTHER SIDE, THERE ARE SOME PROBLEMS WITH THE SOCIAL DIFFERENCES. SOME HAVE MUCH MONEY AND OTHERS HAVE NOTHING. AS A RESULT OF THIS, EVEN THOUGH IN SOME CONTRIES WHERE THE SPACE IS ENOUGH, THERE ARE MANY PEOPLE HUNGRY, BECAUSE THEY CANNOT AFFORD WITH THE PRICE OF FOOD, IT IS EXPENSIVE IN SOME CITIES. IT WILL BE SOLVED, IF THE GOVERNMENT HELPS THE POOR POPULATION EARN MORE MONEY, MAYBE IF INVESTMENTS WERE DIRECTED FOR EDUCATION IN ORDER TO HELP THEM TO BUILD A CARREER, IT WOULD HAVE A GREAT RESULT. TO CONCLUDE, INDEED SOME DEVELOPMENTS IN AGRICULTURE FIELD, ARE MADE IN ORDER TO SOLVE THE HUNGRY. HOWEVER THESE IMPROVEMENTS ARE NOT SUFFICIENT, THERE ARE OTHER ISSUES SUCH AS POVERTY AND EARTH AVAILABLE.