Should long-term job-seekers in receipt of government benefits be made to do voluntary work so that they give something back to the community?

Some people give different opinions about whether or not children should be educated in a formal way as early as possible or delay it until these children become 7 years old kids. I personally suppose that a later start would be better than facilitating for helping these children get used to this formality method of study. On the one hand, several people willing to encourage their children access to educational environment very early for some reason. The a younger individual is, the easier it is for them to acquire new knowledges. Therefore, nowadays, some Vietnamese parents let their children approach to learn English while they are 3, 4 years old. Otherwise, children can build some skills which are hard to get at home. To be more precious, teamwork skills require a group of people to be able to practice so children can have it through some teamwork activities at school. On the other hand, the advantages that a early beginning of formal education can bring to children, however, I would argue that it might be more reasonable to allow children begin to get used in formal education at least 7 years old. Children should not take any pressure from school in early age because the consequences could affect their learning for life. As an example, homeworks and exercises can induce children feel afraid of learning or being depressed when they get punished. Furthermore, the early years of life are when children establish the values and mindsets that underpin their sense of self and attitude to later learn, together with their communicative skills and natural creativity. To illustrate, children spend most of their time to discover the world around them so home is the safety environment and suitable for them, they can learn things through the daily activities of their parents such as cooking, reading or talking styles. To sum up, children begin formal education early may bring several advantages, but a later start is more safety and more effective for them.