Some teachers think that international student exchange would be beneficial for all teenage school students. Do you agree?

Education has open many ways for children. Some teachers argue that international exchange programs have the significant advantage while some claim that there are some drawbacks of further abroad studies. However, I will form an opinion via elaborating my views. On one hand, an exchange program internationally has disadvantageous for pupils. For example, children are not able to connect with others frequently because of the communication gaps and this approach might end up with low grades in the curriculum. In addition, the language barrier is a pioneer aspect in adolescent’s further studies after that, students studying abroad might suffer from homesickness. Also besides, students don't get the proper food same as home. For instance, if one goes for further studies other provincial student does not interact with him often. They converse seldomly and these are the causes in the international exchange programs. On the other hand, these are some advantageous characteristics of the international exchange programs also. Firstly, a foreign exchange study might be arduous for teenagers, but, arduous situation can form a potent individual to be liable in any circumstances. These abroad programs aidable for enhancing adolescent ability and they can see a different behaviour in teenagers within a period of time. Students become self-determinant to choose a favourable goal and diligent to struggle in any consequences. Secondly, pupils can learn the different culture’s tradition. An individual can meet students of diverse regions from all over the world and learn the cultural variety. To summarize, foreign exchange might be hard for some students but, I agree that, it’s undeniable that these programs are very beneficial and lucrative approach to attend.