Some teachers think that international student exchange programs would be beneficial for all teenage school students. Do you think its advantages will outweigh the disadvantages?

Preceptors believe on student's studying in abroad where they will get more opportunities than studying in local areas. From my perspective, although there are lots of disadvantages in participating in international student exchange programs, the benefits are more significant. To begin with, if local learners think to study in foreign countries, the first thing comes to mind is their educational expenses which could be a burden for their family. The reason is that the families who have low or mid-level income, will not be able to support the cost of education in abroad. The other downside of international student exchange program is that those who admit in this program, they do not get the free medical facility so that it will be a heavy cost for families to bear the expenditure of medicine and treatment. Furthermore, students, for example, may face difficulty in mixing with new culture and society, since they are used to their own culture. In contrast, the most essential opportunities which await for local pupils, if they study in abroad. They will be able to talk fluently in overseas language which might impossible to talk like native speakers in their own country. This is because they would come into contact academic and general people while staying in abroad. For instance, international students have to meet regularly with classmates and counsellor solving the daily issues of lives. This regular contact, eventually, could help students to polish their languages. What is more, the host country provides scholarship and financial aid to all the niche international pupils. Thus, studying abroad is pretty much helpful. In conclusion, joining in international student exchange program would be fruitful for adolescents - thought by teachers, even though the shortcomings are profound. In my opinion, the advantages have eclipsed all its disadvantages due to the lessening the financial burden from the host country.