Most of the world's problems are caused by overpopulation.

The excessive population in the world creates lots of issues rather than other problems such as pollution, energy shortage, et Cetra. I, holistically, agree with this viewpoint, because people need their necessaries, and it is impossible to fulfil the necessities of overpopulation. To begin with, the globe has limited resources, which will be used up if people, carelessly, use those resources. However, what if people start using these materials carefully, nonetheless, all these valuable objects will be ended in the long run due to uncontrolled population. This is because all citizens have the right to utilize the energy, which comes from the earth, where governments cannot levy heavy, or pass rigid laws regarding the usage of the power for the excessive inhabitants. For instance, if authorities announced that children, who born in the 21st century, will not use gases. This might not be the solution to saving resources at all. The bureaucrats may pass rigorous laws such as China, which restricts parents by having a one-child policy. On the other hand, the earth has been polluted recently neither for the carelessness of the people, nor the unawareness of governments who may not provide slogan to the outskirt of cities for the excessive population. If a country has a huge citizen, no technology would solve the problem of dirtiness. For example, studies have shown that a person exhales 20 tonnes of carbon-di-oxide, which is less compared to the use of a car. For that reason, it is estimated that people are, invariably, responsible for pernicious particles in the air, which is getting hotter that causes greenhouse gases and leads to global warming. Thus, if the birth rate is not controlled, pollution will increase rather than decrease. In conclusion, overpopulation helps, significantly, to forge the world's problem. I, diametrically, agree that if people cannot control the birth rate, the world will be contaminated more than the past, besides the energy will be finished as well.