Some students work while studying. This often results in lacking time for education and constantly feeling under pressure. What do you think are the causes of this? What solutions can you suggest?

The trend of working part-time is becoming increasingly popular among students these days. However, they are prone to becoming stressed, eventually while also having less time for studying. This essay will discuss the reasons regarding this problem of working while studying and also suggest some possible solutions. First of all, the considerably high cost of education and independent lifestyle may be the key factors that force pupils to take up part-time work. Firstly, some institutes are looting people in the name of giving the highly standardized education which results in sending the families in the substantially deep pit of debt. In order to overcome this, some kids are compelled to work along their studies which often results in lacking time for education and falling behind the rest of the classroom. In other words, it is a dead end lifestyle. Another reason might be the independent lifestyle of adults. This is especially seen in the developed countries, such as, America, where children have to leave their parents’ house at 18 years of age and start their own individual life. Therefore, this also becomes the reason as to why students tend to work while studying. However, these reasons could be eliminated majorly by providing free education and letting teenagers stay at their parent’s home till university graduation. For instance, Germany provides free of cost education to its citizens. Not only it lessens the burdens, but it also resulted in reaching the literacy rate of that country to 100 which is still a dream for many developing and even developed countries. Furthermore, some countries have a custom of staying with their parents until marriage, such as, in Pakistan. Though it becomes really demanding for the guardians, there is a better future reward in the long run when their children get jobs post graduation and lend a hand to their parents. In conclusion, students doing part-time jobs suffer by having comparatively lesser time for education while feeling stressed and pressurized. While, the fear of debts and living alone without parents' support are two of the reasons behind students who work while studying, providing free of cost education and letting them stay with parents might be the probable solutions for this problem.