Some students work while studying. This often results in lacking time for education and constantly feeling under pressure. What do you think are the causes of this? What solutions can you suggest?

Nowadays, some people argue that work and study at the same time can result overwhelming for the students, obstructing their time for education. In this essay I will explore some of the problems associated with this and suggest some solutions. Firstly, one problem with this issue is that some families don't have the resources necessary to provide help for their children and pay their studies. As a result, they're obligated to work an amount of hours to pay their studies. A solution for that is the support from the government. However, not always is possible to have this support, therefore, the students they are obligated to work. On the other hand, study and work can be possible if the student knows how to combine these two. For instance, if their studies suppose a lot of hours of concentration and dedication, the student can always talk with the school and extend their course. In other words, expanding the time of their studies, they can work and do their homework as a result being less stressful for them. To sum up, study and work can be difficult. Despite the problem of the money, if they need help always can have access to possible help thanks to the government or if they can't forward this help always they have the possibility to talk with the school to extend their program of studies and have the possibility to work at the same time.