Some students work while studying. This often results in lacking time for education and constantly feeling under pressure. What do you think are the causes of this? What solutions can you suggest?

Few students work during their education. Due to this their time for education get reduced, and they encounter constant pressure of exams and to complete their syllabus on time. Costly education is one of the prominent reasons of this issue, in my opinion, online classes can solve this problem. Schools and the universities in most of the developing and developed nations charges a huge amount finances for the degree or for the services they provide during the curriculum. This has increased the necessity of part-time jobs for the students because most of the middle-class families don't have savings, and due to that students have to pay their fees in instalments, also have to bear their daily expenses. As a result, they face constant financial and educational pressure while pursuing their education. For example, the Canadian government detains one out of five international students because they work more hours than the permitted limit to bear their fees and expenses. The traditional approach of educating people has numerous limits, therefore it is not in the budget of every individual. Internet based study can be a prominent solution for this problem. Where, in traditional way schools and the universities require space and infrastructure, online mode has obsolete all these requirements. If a student has internet connectivity, he can grasp the knowledge from a remote location easily. According to a survey, 35% global universities are offering online courses for a third level course. Consequently, students are opting for this option because it's cheaper and they are getting same degree. In conclusion, the education system should be revised because high prices of education are putting students under a tremendous pressure. The internet can solve this issue through its capability to reach every remote location.