IT IS GENERALLY ACCEPTED THAT EXERCISE IS GOOD FOR CHILDREN AND TEENAGERS. THERFORE, PHYSICAL EDUCATION AND SPORT SHOULD BE COMPULSORY FOR ALL STUDENTS IN ALL SCHOOLS. WHAT DO YOU THINK?

Presently, most of the people are showing interest in joining their children in various physical activities and games. Besides, they commonly believed that exercise plays a crucial role in their children's life. So, the higher officials should make it mandatory for children to actively participate in the extra-curricular activities. In this essay, I will debate on the advantages for children participating in multiple sports. Interestingly, the parent's are allowing their children's to actively participate in numerous sport events. Though they may not win all the time, but these participations help them a lot in their future. Moreover, this event helps them to reduce stress and anxiety, whereas they also contribute to establish a good relationship among others. A research stated 90% of the marks for student's in the United States had increased after participating in cricket. On the other hand, students are actively participating in games because they had experienced the joy of sharing things. Indeed, a person, who share a good memory with their team member, felt very happy in winning. These activities help their memory to improve a lot than any other contests. For instance, the games like cricket and basketball helps these students to increase their success chances. In the conclusion, a likely reason why the majority of the public had decided to join their children in sports because they had known the advantages caused by them. However, it tries them to share the feelings with other people. I think that people should be encouraged to take a crucial role participating in various games.