Some students work while studying. This often results in lacking time for education and constantly feeling under pressure. What do you think are the causes of this? What solutions can you suggest?

Nowadays, there are a lot of undergraduates who work and study at the same time which gives them insufficient time for studying. In addition to this, it always makes them feel stressed. This essay will consider the causes of students working and suggest taking special measures to solve. It is evident that most of the students who work have many financial expenses to meet. One common cause is high set tuition fees of universities and colleges. Some families cannot fully afford the higher education of their children. Consequently, these students have to work to pay their fees. The other cause is cost of living. Many students study away from the hometown and have to pay for their accommodation, food, entertainment etc. It is usually difficult to cover these costs, in result to this, students are compelled to work to afford their living. I can suggest two possible solutions to this problem which would be beneficial for working students. In regard to the tuition fees, the government could make higher education free. For instance, this can be made possible by setting higher budget for education so the educational establishments are financed by government. The other solution to the problem is, to promote remote learning which will allow students to save their living expenses. Considering this aspect of learning, students will have access to higher education without any hassle of working and paying for their education. On the whole, I believe mainly students are forced to work due to lack of funds but this problem can be overcome by lowering the amount of expenses students have to meet.