Study needs time, peace and comfort, whereas employment needs the same thing. Someone says it is impossible to combine those two because one distracts one another. Do you think this is realistic in our life today?

Learning requires a great deal of focus and dedication and since jobs also require the same, some people opine that it is not possible to pursue studies and employment at the same time. I do not quite agree with this view. In my opinion, in this age of e-learning it is perfectly possible for a committed person to study without quitting their job. To begin with, online classes have made learning possible from anywhere. Actually, people can now learn even during their leisure hours at work. Hence, any employee interested in obtaining higher academic qualifications can enrol in an online course without quitting their job. Almost every university now offers online programs for working persons interested in upgrading their skills. The main advantage of enrolling in an online course is that students can learn at a time convenient to them. There is no need to go to a college to attend the classes. All it requires is effective time management. The internet has made learning even easier for working professionals. It is a treasure trove of information. Actually many websites provide online tutorials that anyone can use. For example, anyone can learn coding or website designing online with the help of online tutorials available on the internet. There is no need to even enrol in a course. This feature is particularly beneficial for people employed in the software sector. Since they have to constantly upgrade their skills and learn new programming languages as they arrive, the online tutorials are a boon for them. To conclude, in this age of the internet and online learning programs it is perfectly possible to work and study at the same time.