Some people believe that teaching children at home is best for a child's development while others think that it is important for children to go to school. Discuss the advantages of both methods and give your own opinion.

Some people agrued that learning at home is the best way for children’s growth, but others think that parents should send their kids to school. In my point of view, I think children who attend to school have more experience than children who join in homeschooling. On the one hand, it is essential to send children to public or private school. Right here, children have a chance to develop their human beings. Day by day, they can acquire knowledge from life lessons about their local or over world. So, gradually it enriches children’s mind and they become more self-confident when making new friends. Another factor to consider is attending to school not only helps children develop their mind but also their body. For instance, playing sports outside studying hours helps them to challenge and improve themselves. Furthermore, it also teaches them how to work in a team effectively and develops their physical strength. Therefore, children who study at school can have good opportunities for themselves in the future. On the other hand, homeschooling is better for children who need especial intention. To particular children, they don’t need care or notice from others. Some parents are often worried of their children’s health hence they choose homeschooling to easily look after their children. In low family, they always hesitate to pay money for children’s studying because of high fee. For example, if children learn at home, parents will save amount of money for family life. Consequently, I think Students can focus on subject very effective when they learn alone without friends of social activities. I think it brings both benefit and negation, but in general, this is not a best way for children’s growth. In conclusion, school has much advantage for students’ development and for parenting. Following me, I totally encourage that attending to school is very important. I hope the government will enforce laws for compulsive attendant to school. Besides, government also cut down fee appropriate for low family and encourage them to send their children to school as soon as.