Compare the advantages and disadvantages of three of the following as media for communicating information. State which you consider to be the most effective. comics books radio television film theatre

Communication plays a vital role in today`s world. It enables us to provide database about the world in progress. There are various types of media in use nowadays, namely, comics, books, radio, TV, film and theatre. From these most effective ones are the books, TV and the theatre. To begin with, books are the witness of history and the main source from which we gain knowledge. Moreover, the book is one of the most significant media to receive information ranging from basic skills to professional knowledge. For instance, we gather most of our knowledge and skills from books. It opens new horizons in front of us. The authors share with their experiences, imaginations and knowledge. Whereas, in some cases, books are not always attractive to many people. For these people, books are not the greatest source of data and knowledge. They prefer to search their requisite needs from another fountain, like internet and through asking for other people. Together with, other vital communication media is a television which has become a part of human life. Furthermore, most people nowadays have this medium. Television is one of the most necessary sources which people gain various skills and know-how. For example, some TV channels provide educational, useful information for all aged people. However, watching TV is can cause of wasting time or addiction. In spite of other media communications, theatre is also one of the most crucial sources, going to perform the theatre is profitable for human health and mind. Through performing, people listen live scenes and it may help them think strongly with sensible mind.