some students study for classes individually. others study in group. which method of studying do you think is better for students and why?

Provision of free medical is a right of every individual in the whole world and it's duty of the government to design a policy for inclusion and exclusion of the options keeping in mind the financial implications. In my opinion, I fully agree as health is the basic necessity of life and its provision free of cost is the prime responsibility of the country. There are few basic necessities of human life and being healthy is one of them. All the nations of the world must devise a method to provide free treatment facilities. This will not only reduce the burden on individual earning but will also produce a more effective healthy population. This model is being followed in the Pakistan Army, where every soldier is entitled for free medication. Although the government should not charge any penny for the medication, but there should be a written policy on this subject and the latest expensive options must be excluded to reduce burden on the budget. Though rulers must ensure the availability of expensive medicines and investigations for the betterment of the population, but their cost must be borne by the individuals. So that, government treasury must be utilised on other aspects rather than on one sector. For example, the UK has devised a system called NHS where emergency services are free, but all sorts of other ailments are charged as per the rules. To conclude, provision of basic health facility must be managed by every country, but expensive options should not be included in this as this will have an undue pressure on the country's finances.