some people take vacation in the city. others prefer spending their vacation in countryside. which do you prefer and why?

Today, working for someone else or a business group is not popular, instead, people prefer to be self-employed. So this essay attempts to consider the underlying factors of this issue before pointing out several drawbacks. Time could be a prominent example in this case as it provides some authorities for a person. For instance, people who work as an employee have to comply and comport with a lot of exacting regulations such as get to work on a specific time. While self-employment has full authority to handle the time as he/she desired. Meager income would be another reason that leads to a self-employed entrepreneur. Although employees generally receive a fixed income on their contract basis, self-employed individuals can take all the share of the market for themselves and also able to increase the rate of interest. As a result, people choose to be a freelancer which has dramatic benefits in contrast with being an employee. Despite the advantages of the issue, a number of snags can be mentioned that should not be ignored. In the first place, the responsibility of working out problems, in other words, people who run their own business have to cope with problems and pressures alone, but employees are just responsible for some parts are assigned to them. That is, most of them easily become vulnerable to circumstances due to intensive work and many challenges that have to encounter. In the second place, the risk of failure may be raised from entrepreneurship. To set up a new business people mostly have to put a huge amount of money to invest which is a risky business. If the business cannot provide some possible ways to drive sales, it might lead to a tight budget and people will experience a life pattern with huge pressure. Whereas, a steady income guarantees people’s life status who work for a company. In conclusion, people’s heads towards self-employment are causing for timing function and income elasticity. However, these issues can have a profound impact on people’s decision, but the downsides of being self-employed should not be ignored. income guarantees people’s life status who work for a company.