Some students prefer to study alone. Others prefer to study with a friend, or in a group. Which method do you prefer or why? Give detais and examples in your explanation.

Music is connecting people all over the world, from different tradition and cultural backgrounds, irrespective of their age groups, everyone is contributing their unique flavour and taste to the music and sharing it around the globe. I believe that music has become a source of harmony among nations and with the advent of the Internet and information technology, it has become much easier to share the heritage of the music of one region with another along with the elimination of the language barrier as music is not dependent on any language. Music is bringing together traditions because it is not only introducing the new music genre to the people, but also making people aware of the history and cultural background connected with that particular music. For instance, certain festivals and occasions are associated with specific cultural songs and as information technology has made the world a global village, it has made an easy access of different nations to the music of various traditions and cultures and hence, bringing them together. Now, the music artists, unlike the past, have their fan following all around the globe. Music is also connecting people from different age groups. For example, many musicians are making remixes of old songs with new instruments. This on the one hand is keeping the interest of the younger generations, but, on the other hand, it is also stirring up the elders. Furthermore, all of these instruments don't require any language to express them. People from different backgrounds, irrespective of their age or language can enjoy them. In conclusion, music is the best representation of any society and its culture. Sharing music among people from different backgrounds and age class, is not only bridging gaps among them, but also providing awareness of different traditions. I hold this opinion that music is an art and therefore, art cannot be bounded by boundaries, regions, cultures and certain age groups. It is destined to bring people together and thus, harmony among them.