some teachers say students should be organized into groups to study. Others argue students should be made to study alone. Tell the benefits of each study method. Which one do you think is more effective?

It is necessary that teachers not only aim to teach students the school curriculum, but also help them to develop teamwork skills as well as the efficient way of individual study. However, this raises a certain concern as to whether students should be instructed to study in groups or alone. Though, both methods have their own benefits which need to consider carefully. To begin with, group, application always helps individual to enhance the team work. Students not only learn how to perform in a team, but also improve their leadership quality. Besides, they can learn from other students and can avoid the same mistakes that others have made. Many times students are influenced by their friends. Therefore, if a student is with the company then he can learn quicker than individual. Further, students can get essential help from other group members in their weak subject and can learn how to improve in the critical situations. For instance, many schools organize extra curriculum activities which enhance students team work and leadership quality to make them ready for their future role. On the other side, individual learning improves efficiency of the student as no one is around to disturb. Thus, students can concentrate on their debate and can give the best in their assigned work. Further, they can understand how to perform the solo task where no one is behind us to support. As students are quick learner, they are always sensitive to the atmosphere around them. However, if an undergraduate is studying then there is no chance to inherit bad lessons from others. Moreover, personal learning gives us experience of all the sections of an individual task because the student needs to complete it without taking any help from others. For instance, many individual sports like tennis, chess and others make us master in the every department of sports. To conclude, although both methods have their own advantages, I personally believe, students should study in groups rather than by studying their own thanks to the necessary teamwork skills for their future occupation. Simultaneously, it is advisable that students should use others' ideas, flexibility to broad their perspective rather than depending too excessively and do not have their own position.