Some students prefer to review their course note regularly; while others prefer to review their note just before exams. Which do you prefer and why? Include reasons and examples to support your response.

With the advent of modernization, a growing number of people choose to move to urban areas from the countryside. There is always a debate that whether to invest in fitness or social features, while building a local community for the increasing dwellers. In my point of view, it is beneficial for the business to add these features. Undoubtedly that sports and social community features in a housing estate cost money and effort. First of all, stakeholders have to spare a portion of the area, which could have been constructed to be a storied house to get profit, for social and sports facilities. Secondly, maintaining these facilities can be expensive and has to be done regularly to prevent user injury. The maintenance must be professional enough to find out all the potential risks such as sharp edge exposures and rusted surfaces. Although the investment on fitness and social facilities seems to be risky, the return will be promising. To begin with, these community features can increase residents’ sense of satisfaction. Those who feel lonely can hang out with someone in the meadow. Those who find boring at home can workout in the fitness centre. Those who walk a dog can make friends with each other when they meet. In that, the residents will not only tell their friends how GOOD this community is but also refer them to move in. More importantly, including sports and social facilities will make the community more competitive than others. In this informative world, a majority of people start to accept the theory that exercising can keep them healthy. Therefore, people tend to look for a community integrated with fitness centre. In conclusion, from sports and social facilities can raise residents’ satisfactory, which will eventually benefit the business, I believe the stakeholders ought to provide such features in their communities.