q2 some students like to cram for exams. Others want to review what they have learned on a more regular basis. Which type of preparation do you prefer and why?

It is often argued that raising the number of sports centres will benefit the general health of pubic whilst, others say that additional measures on top of increasing such amenities are required. This essay will firstly discuss the reason for disagreement with the first statement and secondly, will suggest the other initiatives by which wellness of the humans can improve. To begin with, lack of motivation curbs individuals in maintaining the consistency in the fitness regime. Since people are exhausted with the workload they carry in their day-to-day lives, due to such factors they compromise on health in order to keep their work updated, and at the end of the day because of lack of interest to keep themselves fit, they fail to exercise on a daily basis. For example, statistics have proven that 62% of adults have failed to continue to visit a gym in just a month, after purchase of an annual subscription. This clearly shows that even though there are ample opportunities available, people tend to lose their chance to enhance healthy lifestyle purely as a consequence of lack of enthusiasm. Therefore, one key solution to overcome the sedentary lifestyle of the general public is 'awareness of human diseases'. Although people are educated in schools and colleges about the healthy body and essential steps to keep bodies fit, human memory fades. Hence, it is crucial that the government and private organisations promote physical activities, and constantly remind the significant importance of health and fitness which is imperative. For instance, conducting health campaigns about the risks of diabetes and cardiac arrests improves human fitness because it will help people to realise the impact of physical fitness on human health. In conclusion, recreational amenities in addition to awareness are a viable solution for the community for better health and wellbeing. As prevention is always better than cure, men and women should allocate some time to fitness, that will become an investment for the healthy body system.