Some students prefer to attend a school that provides education for womenonly or men only. Other students prefer to attend a co-educational school for bothwomen and men. Which environment do you think is better and why? Use specificreasons and examples to

There are many young married couples, who are consciously making the choice to remain Childfree. This essay will first suggest that career development is the primary benefit to the couples, while missing out on the happiness of parenting is the main drawback. Young male and females are now-a-days more job oriented and passionate to work, they want to dedicate most of their time, working towards achieving their future goals and aspirations and decide not to have children. This is because raising a child is a huge responsibility, as people rightly say - “it takes a village to raise a child”. In order to foster better care to their children, mostly female employees quit their jobs after having a baby or parents often fore sake promotions to be able to spend more time in childcare and raising them effectively. To quote an instance, The Australian Bureau of Statistics, have recently published a report showing a prominent increase of 21-25% in the performance of baby free employee compared to only 6-7% performance growth in the parents with children. Despite career progression, young men and women are deprived of having a baby. This sacrifice will, eventually, make them feel alone and empty, when they grow older. Furthermore, being isolated triggers stress and depression at young and they seek medical attention. To illustrate, as per the latest report revealed by WHO, 39% of young people were found to be depressed at an age of 30-35, they admitted to health condition is due to not having kids around them. In conclusion, although choosing to be childless will bring high employable advancement in the young couples’ life, nevertheless, they should also keep in mind that they are sacrificing their happiness, which will make their life meaningless during their old age.